Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At William A. Smith & Son, Inc. Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Jack Smith

Executive Vice-President/Owner
jacksmith@wasmithandson.com
845-561-1706 x 230 / 405

Debra Johnson

Executive Vice-President/Owner
djohnson@wasmithandson.com
845-561-1706 x 263

Cathy McCarty

Executive Vice-President/Owner
cmccarty@wasmithandson.com
845-561-1706 x 232

Sales

Katherine Smith

VP of Personal Lines
ksmith@wasmithandson.com
845-485-6300 x 411

DeForest Howland

Business Development Specialist
dhowland@ralphvellisinc.com
845-485-6300 x 403

Patricia Spaulding

Business Development Specialist
pspaulding@wasmithandson.com
845-561-1706 x 233

Alaina Jackson

Business Development Specialist
ajackson@wasmithandson.com
845-485-6300 x 413

Ellen Quimby

Affiliated Producer
equimby@wasmithandson.com
845-561-1706 x 280

Commercial Lines

Donna Morgan

Commercial Lines Client Manager
dmorgan@ralphvellisinc.com
845-485-6300 x 414

Karla Jerry

Commercial Lines Client Manager
kjerry@ralphvellisinc.com
845-485-6300 x 407

Mary MacEntee

Commercial Lines Service Team Manager
mmacentee@wasmithandson.com
845-561-1706 x 271

Tracy Giangrande

Commercial Lines Client Manager
tgiangrande@wasmithandson.com
845-561-1706 x 273

Karen Kopiecki

Commercial Lines Client Manager
kkopiecki@wasmithandson.com
845-561-1706 x 274

Jennifer Radford

Commercial Lines Client Manager
jradford@wasmithandson.com
845-561-1706 x 276

Margo Turner

Commercial Lines Processor
mturner@wasmithandson.com
845-561-1706 x 272

Personal Lines

Cherise Bain

Personal Lines Client Manager
cbain@wasmithandson.com
845-561-1706 x 223

Judy Moreno

Personal Lines Sales
jmoreno@wasmithandson.com
845-561-1706 x 210

Shannon Rose

Personal Lines Client Manager
srose@wasmithandson.com
845-561-1706 x 221

Dawn Porcelli

Personal Lines Client Manager
dporcelli@ralphvellisinc.com
845-485-6300 x 410

Mia Mangeri

Personal Lines Client Manager
mmangeri@ralphvellisinc.com
845-485-6300 x 408

Robert Miers, Jr.

Personal Lines Manager
bmiers@wasmithandson.com
845-561-1706 x 225

Cathy Masztalics

Personal Lines Client Manager
cmasztalics@wasmithandson.com
845-561-1706 x 281

Life and Health

Carolyn Cuilty

Health Insurance Broker
ccuilty@wasmithandson.com
845-725-7390 x 264

Christine Florio

Health Insurance Broker
cflorio@orangebenefits.com
845-725-7390 x 290

Claims

Susan Greer

Receptionist/Claims Specialist
sgreer@ralphvellisinc.com
845-485-6300 x 400

Virginia Gross

Claims Specialist
vgross@wasmithandson.com
845-561-1706 x 300

Administration

Susan Greer

Receptionist/Claims Specialist
sgreer@ralphvellisinc.com
845-485-6300 x 400