Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At William A. Smith & Son, Inc. Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Jack Smith

Jack Smith

Executive Vice-President/Owner

jacksmith@wasmithandson.com
845-561-1706 x 230 / 405

Debra Johnson

Debra Johnson

Executive Vice-President/Owner

djohnson@wasmithandson.com
845-561-1706 x 263

Cathy McCarty

Cathy McCarty

Executive Vice-President/Owner

cmccarty@wasmithandson.com
845-561-1706 x 232

Sales

Katherine Smith

Katherine Smith

VP of Personal Lines

ksmith@wasmithandson.com
845-485-6300 x 411

DeForest Howland

DeForest Howland

Business Development Specialist

dhowland@wasmithandson.com
845-485-6300 x 403

Alaina Jackson

Alaina Jackson

Business Development Specialist

ajackson@wasmithandson.com
845-485-6300 x 413

Ellen Quimby

Ellen Quimby

Affiliated Producer

equimby@wasmithandson.com
845-561-1706 x 280

Geoff Dumas

Geoff Dumas

Business Development Specialist

gdumas@wasmithandson.com
845-392-3929

Commercial Lines

Donna Morgan

Donna Morgan

Commercial Lines Client Manager

dmorgan@wasmithandson.com
845-485-6300 x 414

Karla Jerry

Karla Jerry

Commercial Lines Client Manager

kjerry@wasmithandson.com
845-485-6300 x 407

Mary MacEntee

Mary MacEntee

Commercial Lines Service Team Manager

mmacentee@wasmithandson.com
845-561-1706 x 271

Tracy Giangrande

Tracy Giangrande

Commercial Lines Client Manager

tgiangrande@wasmithandson.com
845-561-1706 x 273

Karen Kopiecki

Karen Kopiecki

Commercial Lines Client Manager

kkopiecki@wasmithandson.com
845-561-1706 x 274

Jennifer Radford

Jennifer Radford

Commercial Lines Client Manager

jradford@wasmithandson.com
845-561-1706 x 276

Margo Turner

Margo Turner

Commercial Lines Processor

mturner@wasmithandson.com
845-561-1706 x 272

Personal Lines

Cherise Bain

Cherise Bain

Personal Lines Client Manager

cbain@wasmithandson.com
845-561-1706 x 223

Judy Moreno

Judy Moreno

Personal Lines Sales

jmoreno@wasmithandson.com
845-561-1706 x 210

Shannon Rose

Shannon Rose

Personal Lines Client Manager

srose@wasmithandson.com
845-561-1706 x 221

Dawn Porcelli

Dawn Porcelli

Personal Lines Client Manager

dporcelli@wasmithandson.com
845-485-6300 x 410

Mia Mangeri

Mia Mangeri

Personal Lines Client Manager

mmangeri@wasmithandson.com
845-485-6300 x 408

Robert Miers, Jr.

Robert Miers, Jr.

Personal Lines Manager

bmiers@wasmithandson.com
845-561-1706 x 225

Cathy Masztalics

Cathy Masztalics

Personal Lines Client Manager

cmasztalics@wasmithandson.com
845-561-1706 x 281

Life and Health

Carolyn Cuilty

Carolyn Cuilty

Health Insurance Broker

ccuilty@wasmithandson.com
845-725-7390 x 264

Christine Florio

Christine Florio

Health Insurance Broker

cflorio@orangebenefits.com
845-725-7390 x 290

Claims

Susan Greer

Susan Greer

Receptionist/Claims Specialist

sgreer@wasmithandson.com
845-485-6300 x 400

Virginia Gross

Virginia Gross

Claims Specialist

vgross@wasmithandson.com
845-561-1706 x 300

Administration

Susan Greer

Susan Greer

Receptionist/Claims Specialist

sgreer@wasmithandson.com
845-485-6300 x 400